\ Acknowledge Borderline Personality Disorder (Dating) //

A brilliant post on what it means to show empathy to someone with BPD. Very inspiring.

Sad Little Girl Blog

09.25.2016-5:54PM// Manila, Philippines||/

++ This is a small tribute for Jake.  I resarched about it because obviously he has a Borderline Personality Disorder and  he’s  a nice guy and really fun to talk with. I wish his  with God arms now (but idts because he committed suicide and that unlawful in bible rules). Let just pray for his soul to be cleanse. Source: (via bpdconnections.tumblr)++

Things to Understand:
1. Their moods change a lot. This is not your fault most of the time. They just feel a lot, and when they’re attached to someone it can make their feelings stronger. It doesn’t mean that they feel all those things about you all the time.
2. They probably think you’re going to leave them about every day, sometimes more often. If they ask you if you still like them, it’s because they honestly don’t know if you still do. They need to hear…

View original post 591 more words

29 thoughts on “\ Acknowledge Borderline Personality Disorder (Dating) //

  1. I seriously love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme.

    Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create my
    own website and would like to find out where you got this from or exactly what the theme
    is called. Cheers!

  2. Excellent website. A lot of helpful information here. I am sending it to several
    pals ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thank
    you on your effort!

  3. I used to be suggested this blog by way of my cousin. I am
    not certain whether this post is written by means of him as no one else know such designated about my difficulty.
    You’re amazing! Thanks!

  4. A humanidade (as) estãο na sala sedentos, aguardando ԛue você possui para falar, еleѕ
    (aѕ) desejam orientadores (ɑѕ) que nãο sе desequlibrem еm frente
    а umɑ piadinha sem graçа, de uma fala ilegalmente-educada,
    até mеsmo diante ⅾe um palavrão.

  5. Enquаnto usuário entra em contato com nossa meão solicitando a contratação do sᥱrviço
    de limpeza e também saneamento de sеu tapete, aǥendamos portɑnto dia e também hora de sսa ⲣreferência para a retiraⅾa do tapete.

    1. Thanks for the feedback. I love the blogs as follows …
      An upturned soul posts a lot of great posts on narcissism.
      Let me reach by Kim Saeed on recovering and taking care of yourself after narc abuse.
      There are a lot of others that I cant call to mind at present.
      If you tell me what subjects you are primarily intersted in ill give sime thought to others.
      All the best

  6. I don’t know how I ended up being here, but I thought this post was good.
    I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger when you aren’t already Many thanks!

  7. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is important and everything.
    Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great photos or video clips to
    give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with
    pics and video clips, this blog could definitely be
    one of the very best in its field. Amazing blog! http://bit.ly/2kAOfTo

    1. I have tried to modify the site a little over the past day or so. I need to learn more about full optimisation of WordPress features. I am just bumbling through with the little I know. I would appreciate any ideas. Kind wishes Deborah

  8. Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are
    a team of volunteers and starting a whole new project in a community in the same market.

    Your site provided us helpful information to work on. You’ve done a
    fantastic job!

Leave a Reply

