8 thoughts on “Red flag

  1. This is great. Another good comeback to the “you’re too sensitive” bull is “NO, you’re too insensitive.” I read that somewhere and wish I’d had the presence of mind to say that when it was appropriate. 😀

  2. How about people that tell you that you need to “toughen up” a bit?
    After you react to something they have said or done to you that hurts?
    Can I call them narcissists too?? ( Even if it’s just in my head?)

  3. Excellent point! I just found your blog through your comment on mine, and I’m really, really enjoying it! I admire your strength 😊❤️

    Cheers!
    ~The Silent Wave Blog writer/Laina 🌟🌟

Leave a Reply

